Contact

TRIBOCHEM

Dr. Volker Birke, Dipl.-Chem.
Environmental Technologies
Georgstrasse 14
D-31515 Wunstorf
GERMANY

Phone: +49 5031 67393
Fax: +49 5031 8807
E-Mail: birke@tribochem.com



Klaus Hellmich, Jurist
National/International Affairs/Sales, Consultancy
Phone: +49 179 5437366
E-Mail: hellmich@tribochem.com

Michael Hüge, Diplom-Forstwirt
R&D, Technical Development, Applications, Technical Management
Phone: +49 171 9599282
E-Mail: huege@tribochem.com

Jörg Mattik, Dipl.-Chem.
R&D, Chemical Engineering, Project Management
E-Mail: mattik@tribochem.com

Manfred Werwitzki, Jurist
Project Planning/Management, Legal Affairs
Phone: +49 5031 5056
Fax: +49 5031 15980
E-Mail: werwitzki@tribochem.com

Tribochem Information E-Mail
For further information on TRIBOCHEM and the DMCR technology please use the following e-mail address:
info@tribochem.com


Web Administration
For further information on the TRIBOCHEM website and potential troubleshooting please use the following e-mail address:
webmaster@tribochem.com

Webdesign
This website was designed by Kai Kerber.
E-Mail: KaiKerber@gmx.de


Co-operation Partners


ERFINDERZENTRUM NORDDEUTSCHLAND GmbH (EZN GmbH)


Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Deutsch
Environmental Technologies

Hindenburgstrasse 27
D-30175 Hannover
GERMANY

Phone: +49 511 813051
Fax: +49 511 2834075
E-Mail: erfinderzentrum@t-online.de
Homepage: www.ezn.hannover.de

TEMACON GmbH (Technology Marketing Consultants GmbH)

Dipl.-Ing. Lothar Schaar
Managing Director
Hindenburgstrasse 27
D-30175 Hannover
GERMANY

Phone: +49 511 853133
Fax: +49 511 2834585


Siebtechnik GmbH

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Corell
Platanenallee 46
D-45417 Mülheim an der Ruhr
GERMANY

Phone: +49 208 5801-00, -317 (direct)
Fax: +49 208 5801-300
E-Mail: sales@siebtechnik-gmbh.de
Homepage: siebtechnik-gmbh.de


Deconterra AS

Per Sveum
Manager Treatment Technology
Postboks 127
Horten Industripark
N-3191 Horten
NORWAY

Phone: +47 33 08 34 05
Mobil: +47 95 11 26 88
Fax: +47 33 08 34 01
E-Mail: sveum@deconterra.no
Homepage: www.deconterra.no